.

政府已規定食肆換氣量達標或安裝空氣淨化設備並須獲取相關證明書 – OXIRA能提供一條龍服務

The Hong Kong government has just announced that catering business premises should comply with specified requirements on air change or air purifier and obtain certification by Apr 30:

  1. 室內通風系統換氣量提升至最少每小時6次,或
  2. 於場地安裝使用空氣淨化設備如C類紫外線(UVC)的空氣淨化機。

為了符合食環署的上述要求,很多香港高級食肆及大型機構在考慮過不同品牌的UVC空氣淨化機後已選用OXIRA。

採用OXIRA不單是為了符合食環署的要求,更是為了保障食客及員工的健康以及食肆業務的可持續性。

為了省却您的麻煩,我們提供一條龍服務。 可安排註冊專門承建商為食肆和餐飲處所簽發並向食環署提交“餐飲處所換氣量及/或已安裝空氣淨化設備 證明書” 如有需要, 我們也可安排註冊專門承建商審核室內通風系統換氣量是否能達到每小時6次及提供相關建議及工程報價。

政府已規定食肆換氣量達標或安裝空氣淨化設備並須獲取相關證明書 – OXIRA能提供一條龍服務

OXIRA已符合食環署相關要求,絕對是香港食肆首選。OXIRA的優勢如下:

  • 輕巧不佔空間 – 機體和一樽500ml礦泉水差不多大小,可輕易掛在牆上式放置於 桌上而不佔任何地面位置;
  • 有效強效殺滅細菌病毒 – OXIRA有科技領先世界的反射塗層,令已是世界頂尖技術的德國製UV-C燈管效能更進一步,是市面上極少數已認證能有效殺滅空氣中99.99%冠狀病毒的空氣淨化機, 近日亦經香港的知名大學測試證實有效,非任何其他品牌能比美;
  • 耐用、保養成本低- 裝置專門為一年365日每天24小時連續使用而設計, 能在15,000小時(約20個月7x24運作或40個月12小時運作)內保持90%殺菌效力。裝置不用過濾網,只需更換UV-C燈管;
  • 安全– UVC光線不可直接照射人體,所以OXIRA已密封UVC光線在機體內,不會構成任何健康風險,產品亦經知名測試機構及大學驗證通過相關國際安全標準, 安全可靠。.

#air change requirement hk #air change rate hk #air change per hour hk

× Whatsapp enquiry

.

Air change or air purifier mandate by HK government. OXIRA can provide one stop service

The Hong Kong government has just announced that catering business premises should comply with specified requirements on air change or air purifier and obtain certification by Apr 30:

  1. the air exchange rate of indoor ventilation systems to achieve at least 6 times per hour, or
  2. install air purifiers like C-type ultraviolet (UVC) air neutralizer on their premises.

To meet the above mandate, many restaurants and F&B groups have decided on OXIRA after evaluating different UVC air purifier brands.

OXIRA complies with FEHD’s specifications and criteria, making it the perfect solution for protecting your customers and employees while meeting regulatory requirements, ensuring sustainability of your restaurant business.

To save you the hassle, we provide one-stop service, and will arrange for registered specialist contractor to sign off the “Certificate on Air Change / Installation of Air Purification Device in Catering Premises” and submit to FEHD on behalf of restaurants and catering premises. If needed, we can also arrange to have a registered specialist contractor assess if the air exchange rate of your indoor ventilation systems can meet the requirement of 6 times per hour, and provide recommendations and contract work quotation.

Air change or air purifier mandate by HK government. OXIRA can provide one stop service

The OXIRA advantage for restaurants:

  • COMPACT: About the size of a 500ml mineral water bottle, you can install it on a table, or easily mount it on a wall or ceiling without taking up any floor space;
  • EFFECTIVE: Uses the world’s best quartz German UV-C lamps, and a special reflector coating around the lamp amplifies UV intensity. It’s one of the extremely few lab tested air purifier proven to reduce 99.99% airborne coronavirus. It’s also recently tested by a renowned university in Hong Kong verifying its germicidal effectiveness;
  • DURABLE & LOW MAINTENANCE: The unit is designed to operate 24 hours a day all year round and can maintain up to 90% germicidal power for over 15,000 hours (i.e. 7×24 continuous operation for 20 months, or 40 months if used 12 hours a day). It has no filters and the only consumable is the UV tube;
  • SAFE: Complied with relevant international safety standards and independently tested by a leading laboratory in Hong Kong. The UV-C lamp is housed in a sealed enclosure, shielding the human body from exposure. It’s tested that no harmful UV-C light is emitted from the machine and hence safe to use.

#air change requirement hk #air change rate hk #air change per hour hk

× Whatsapp enquiry